top of page

Nemawashi and Visions

In this article on Linkedin I explain how visions can be seen as part of the act of Nemawashi. Visions are a dream which purpose it is to gather people of a possible future. And this supports the Nemawashi approach preparing the soil before we plant the tree. So if the vision makes sense to the employees they will support it and they will work hard to realize the dream. I give some examples in the article as to how I use visioning. Nothing fancy just creating a picture of a possible future "world" and listening to what people say. Needless to say I listen to people before creating the vision to make sure that they have been heard and thus preparing the soil.


Let us see if you agree or disagree with me on this. I challenge you read my article and think for yourself. What do you think? Is this a way forward? And is it really Nemawashi?




52 visninger0 kommentarer

Seneste blogindlæg

Se alle
Indlæg: Blog2_Post
bottom of page